Our Team

Executive Director

Heather Hole Strout

hstrout@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x105

Director of Volunteers & Community Programs

Nancy Harten

nharten@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x103

Director of Development

Alyson Novick

anovick@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x102

Director of Hunger Services

Ed Crowley

ecrowley@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x119

Director of Finance

Heather Lynch

hlynch@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x123

Community Programs Manager

Melanie Saunders

msaunders@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x124

Director of Education

Tanya Gonzalez

tgonzalez@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x117

Mobile Food Pantry Coordinator

Mia Ceglie

mceglie@MLKCCenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x201

Front Desk Administrator

Gabriela Flores Brandon

gfloresbrandon@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x100
*Fluent in English & Spanish

Assistant Director of Education

Nathan Champlin

nchamplin@MLKCCenter.org
(401)846-4828 x209

Administrative Operations Manager

Linda Ferreira

lferreira@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x101

*Fluent in English & Portuguese

Hunger Services Assistant, Food 2 Friends Coordinator

Jose Ramos

jramos@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x207

*Fluent in English & Spanish

Imagination Library Coordinator

Judy Hall

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Kim Botelho

kbotelho@mlkccenter.org
(401)846-4828 x121

Hunger Services Assistant

Cassandra Sargent

csargent@MLKCCenter.org
(401) 846-4828

After School & Summer Camp Teacher

Shana Sanders

(401) 846-4828

After School Teacher

Simone Alston

(401) 846-4828

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Makalah Chapman

(401) 846-4828

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Andrea Aviles

(401) 846-4828

Lead Preschool Teacher

Valencia Garrett-Friend

vfriend@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x115

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Kyra Bunch

kbunch@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Kimber-Lee Holt

(401) 846-4828

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Ava Troppoli

(401) 846-4828

After School Teacher

Stacey Jeffery

(401) 846-4828

Custodian

Joel Costa

jcosta@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828

*Fluent in English & Portuguese

Custodian

Derlyanna Costa

(401) 846-4828

*Fluent in English & Portuguese

After School Teacher

Meredith Doherty

(401) 846-4828

Mobile Food Pantry Assistant

Emilio Ruiz Perez

eruiz@mlkccenter.org
(401)846-4828 x108
*Fluent in English & Spanish