Our Team

Executive Director

Heather Hole Strout

hstrout@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x105

Director of Finance and Operations

Heather Lynch

hlynch@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x123

Director of Hunger Services

Ed Crowley

ecrowley@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x119

Director of Development

Alyson Novick

anovick@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x102

Director of Education

Missy Davis

mdavis@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x117

Volunteer Manager/Community Programs Assistant

Rebecca Richard

rrichard@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x103

Assistant Director of Education

Nathan Champlin

nchamplin@MLKCCenter.org
(401)846-4828 x209

Community Programs Manager

Melanie Saunders

msaunders@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x124

Hunger Services Program Manager

Mia Ceglie

mceglie@MLKCCenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x201

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Lillianne Condez

lcondez@mlkccenter.org

(401)846-4828x121

Hunger Services Program Coordinator

Emilio Ruiz Perez

eruiz@mlkccenter.org
(401)846-4828 x108
*Fluent in English & Spanish

Hunger Services Program Coordinator

Jose Ramos

jramos@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x207

*Fluent in English & Spanish

Hunger Services Assistant

Cassandra Sargent

csargent@MLKCCenter.org
(401) 846-4828

Lead Preschool Teacher

Kyra Westmoreland

Imagination Library Coordinator

Judy Hall

Front Desk Administrator

Gabriela Flores Brandon

gfloresbrandon@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x100
*Fluent in English & Spanish

Kitchen Manager

Richard Gereau

rgereau@mlkccenter.org

(401) 846-4828 x110

Lead Preschool Teacher

Valencia Garrett-Friend

vfriend@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828 x115

Preschool Teacher Assistant

Kelianie Roche

kroche@mlkccenter.org

(401)846-4828

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Kristen Isbell

kisbell@mlkccenter.org

(401) 846-4828

School Age Staff

Ava Troppoli

(401) 846-4828

School Age Staff

Meredith Doherty

(401) 846-4828

School Age Staff

Kaileigh Pfirrmann

kpfirrmann@mlkccenter.org

(401) 846-4828

Custodian

Maria Elena Paniagua Ortiz

(401) 846-4828

School Age Staff

Adeleine Conheeny

(401) 846-4828

Preschool Teacher Assistant

Nestora Salcedo

(401) 846-4828

School Age Staff

Mya Rogers

mrogers@mlkccenter.org

(401) 846-4828

Custodian

Joel Costa

jcosta@mlkccenter.org
(401) 846-4828

*Fluent in English & Portuguese